[rev_slider alias="Image-s"][/rev_slider]

REVIEWS

Simply Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

The ravioli was simply amazing. I had the seafood ravioli with a lemon Alfredo base, girlfriend had a pear pasta with Alfredo. Just delicious all around and our waitress was a super friendly lady. Would definitely recommend.

Aaron Kaylor

Double those 5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Wow. This was a gem to find. Very small eatery with a nice vibe. We got a reservation and were glad we did. They have around 20 or so tables. The decor is red checked tablecloths and nice wood furnishings. Very inviting.
We were promptly seated and our server gave us a rundown on the menu items. Lots of great looking pasta dishes with very tasty sounding sauces. We could see from other tables that this was serious Italian cuisine and the portions were good. They also do a bustling takeout business we could see from the boxes of food going out the door.
So, in the middle of the Rocky Mountain West, we ordered Shrimp Scampi and the Scallop Dinner. The meals were served on a bed of just-right al dente pasta with each sauce being deliciously paired with the seafood. The minestrone soup was rich and delicious and the salad course was ample and fresh with a balsamic dressing that worked perfectly. A bottle of Italian Pinot Grigio was just minerally enough but still soft and delicious with our seafood.
This was my birthday and the waitress brought us a nice little sundae with ice cream, chocolate, pizzelle, and a candle to top off the evening.
What a great place. This is a family restaurant and the woman in the kitchen has been cooking and running the place for 47 years. We have seafood from coast to coast and in some pretty well known restaurants. We’ve never had better scampi or, especially, scallops in our travels.

Moby W

Love, love, love

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2020

Always the best Italian food every time!! We have been coming here for years and it is our ultimate favorite lunch or dinner.

Mia M

MORE Great Italian Dinners!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2018

Sometimes you CAN’T get enough of a nice place and this is one of those restaurants. I’ve had TWO big dinners since my last review and each one was practically better than the last one. You CAN’T go wrong with a dinner platter which comes with soup, salad and side pasta. Once I had the shrimp Fra Diavolo and another I had the veal Marsala. Each time it came with soup, vegetable Minestrone or stuffed cabbage, salad and side spaghetti. I could barely finish the meal before I got to desert and coffee. I was hungry each time I went. I ALWAYS try to go on wine discount Thursday when you get a ginormous glass of wine for $4. Portions are enormous and it tastes like our grandma’s cooking but only better.

Charles K

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Pulled off the highway for a quick bite and found a gem! Chicken Almond salad was delicious as was the Roast Beef sandwich. Well worth the time for a fresh and tasty meal.

Stacy

Outstanding food and service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

We got takeout from Bosco’s last weekend and it was wonderful! The special was lobster bisque, green salad (which includes salad shrimp), garlic bread and seafood Alfredo. The sauce was rich, thick and flavorful and full of seafood. Everything was wonderful and ready to pick up curbside. Bosco’s is always a great choice!

Judy T

Romantic Atmosphere

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2019

This is a very special place! This is so much more than a restaurant….I come here and feel so pulled to Susan and her staff, it feels like home, and the food is A-MAZING!!! This foodie approves! ???

Chelsea Poplawski

Best Italian in Casper!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2019

Boscos has been a main stay for Italian food in Casper for a long time. Always good home style food. Not fancy and families are welcome. Fairly small so may want to check ahead or wait for a table. Won’t be dissapointed!

Gla4731

Drop your Review Here

Bosco’s

Italian Restaurante

847 E A St., Casper,
WY 82601

(307) 265-9658

Highrise Inc. 2020